• 01683 220020
  • bookings@moffatgolfclub.co.uk

Useful links

 
Hotels Telephone Website
Annandale Arms (01683) 220013 www.annandalearmshotel.co.uk
Balmoral Hotel (01683) 220288 www.thebalmoralhotelinmoffat.co.uk
Buccleuch Arms (01683) 220003 www.buccleucharmshotel.com
Moffat House Hotel (01683) 220039 www.moffathouse.co.uk
Star Hotel (01683) 220156 www.famousstarhotel.co.uk
Wellview Hotel (01683) 220184 www.wellview.co.uk
Guest Houses    
Hartfell House (01683) 220158 www.hartfellhouse.co.uk
Seamore House (01683) 220404 www.seamorehouse.co.uk
Blairdrummond House (01683) 221240 www.blairdrummondhouse.co.uk
Bed & Breakfast    
Hazelbank (01683) 220294 www.hazelbankmoffat.co.uk
DelMar (01683) 220260 www.delmar.co.uk
29 Well St. (01683) 221905 Mcleancamm1956@btinternet (email)
Limetree House (01683) 220001 www.limetreehouse.co.uk
Restaurants    
Bombay Cuisine (01683) 200900 www.bombaycuisinemoffat.com
Brodie’s (01683) 222870 www.brodiesofmoffat.co.uk
Claudio’s (Italian) (01683) 220958 www.claudiosmoffat.co.uk
The Limetree (01683) 220153 www.hartfellhouse.co.uk
 Post Office (01683) 220010 www.stmichaels-services.co.uk/garages/benmar-services-moffat/
     
 Local Information    
Moffat Promotions Group   www.facebook.com/MoffatPromotions/
Visit Moffat   www.visitmoffat.co.uk/
Moffat Cummunity Council   www.facebook.com/MoffatDistrictCommunityCouncil/
Benmar Services (Esso fuels) (01683) 220010 www.facebook.com/BenmarServices/
Chef Recruitment    
Chefs In Scotland (01683) 222830 www.chefsinscotland.co.uk